I´m a million different people from 1 day to the next...!!

Alla inlägg den 10 februari 2009

Av Milla - 10 februari 2009 12:08

"Hate Me"

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
(FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART)

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
(FUCK YOU)


I don’t want to be your tourniquet
For minor lacerations
Don’t wanna be your Romeo
Because you’re no Goddamn Juliet
(you always did know just what to say; insult and injury)
(YOU JUST LOVE TO HATE ME!)


It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
(FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART)

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
(FUCK YOU)


You’ve got a gun
I’ve got a gun
Let’s write a tragic ending
Don’t wanna be this way again
Don’t wanna be the one to blame
(you can have the high roads; I’ll take I, disguise the frailty)
(I JUST LOVE TO HATE YOU!)


It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
(FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART)

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
(FUCK YOU)


(YOU JUST LOVE TO HATE ME!)
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
(FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART)

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
(FUCK YOU)

Av Milla - 10 februari 2009 11:41

Skolan börjar bli riktigt rolig nu, inte för att det inte var det innan men nu har vi börjat med färg. Kontrastfärger stog på schemat igår. OMG! Helt underbart!! Jag älskar det!! Fick alla våra lösfransar och glitterskuggor igår oxå, Kan man vara mer i sjunde himlen kanske?? Haha!!

Igår var det jag och Moa som var team: Can´t touch this!!

Haha, Jag hade röd lockskugga och en riktigt gul glob, riktigt coolt!! Jag sminkade henne med en riktigt röd lock och svart glob, bra kombination! Jag gillar svart, har en förkärlek till det så varför inte?! haha...

Men jag måste öva på symetri, blir helt rabiat när jag inte får till det!! WWWAAAA!!!! 

Men det blir bättre och bättre som tur är!!

LOVELY!!!










































































Over & Out                  

Presentation

Omröstning

Känner jag dig?
 ABSOLUT!!!
 Absolut INTE!!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25 26 27 28
<<< Februari 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Write in me


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards